CONTACT US

Stanton College Preparatory School

1149 West 13th Street

Jacksonville, FL 32209

PHONE (904) 630-6760

FAX (904) 630-6758

Directions:

From Beaches: Take Arlington Expressway, take right on to Martin Luther King Jr. Expressway just after Matthews Bridge. Turn left onto Myrtle Avenue then turn left on to West 13th and Stanton is on the left.

From Southside: Take JTB to I-95 North. Exit to 8th Street. Turn left on 8th Street. Turn Right on Payne. Turn Left on West 13th.

From Westside: Take I-10 East to 95 North. From I-95 take the Martin Luther King Jr. Expressway West Exit #354. Turn left onto Myrtle Avenue then turn left on to West 13th and Stanton is on the left.

 

Athletic Director

Chris Crider

criderc@duvalschools.org

 

Assistant AD

Tangela Ennis

ennist@duvalschools.org

 

Bookkeeper

Michelle Laird

lairdm@duvalschools.org

 

Stanton Athletic Booster Club

President: Eric Rodillas

rodillasde@comcast.net

 

 

LOCATION

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Nongongoma Majova-Seane

majovan@duvalschools.org

 

Assistant Principals

Michael Kerr

kerrm@duvalschools.org

 

Matt Hemphill

hemphillm@duvalschools.org

Kenyanna Wilcox

wilcoxk@duvalschools.org